Sample excerpt from book.

Those Who Are Offended


40% off for members

By: Dag Heward-Mills

Narrated By: Rupert Farley

Length: 141mins

Release Date: 2022

Language: ENGLISH


Included with STWA PREMIUM
  • Access to all STWA originals
  • 1 credit a month - good for any audiobook.
  • 40% discount on all books.
  • $12.99 a month. Cancel anytime.


The Bible clearly warns us that offences are sure to come to us. This means that there will be events in life that will cause you great displeasure and make you offended. Does that warning prepare us enough to overcome when we are offended? Can you protect yourself from being offended? Will you allow offences to make you betray that precious thing called “trust”? This book is your handbook to answers to these threatening questions. In this book, Dag Heward-MiIlls breaks down that effects of offences on us. We learn that offences will hurt us and anger us, and that some offences may be difficult to forgive and forget. This book is also a tool to learn how to overcome offences so that we are not held captive by offence. Dag Heward-Mills is the author of many books, including the bestselling “Loyalty and Disloaylty”. He is the founder of the United Denominations originating from the Lighthouse Group of Churches currently comprising three thousand churches. Dag Heward-Mills, an international evangelist, ministers in international Healing Jesus Campaigns and pastors’ and church leaders’ conferences all over the word.

Opening Credits
Chapter 1 - There Will Be Offences
Chapter 2 - Offended: Those Who Are Rebuked and Corrected
Chapter 3 - Offended: Those Who Turn into Monsters
Chapter 4 - Offended: Those Who Are Rejected
Chapter 5 - Offended: Those Who Are Sacked
Chapter 6 - Offended: Those Who Are Offended by Greatness
Chapter 7 - Offended: Those Who Cannot Handle Hard Sayings
Chapter 8 - Offended: Those Who Cannot Handle Trouble in the Leader's Life
Chapter 9 - Offended: Those Who Are Abused
Chapter 10 - Offence: Weapon of Satan
Chapter 11 - Stage of Offence: Withdrawal
Chapter 12 - Stage of Offence: Resentment
Chapter 13 - Stage of Offence: Mistrust and Suspicion
Chapter 14 - Stage of Offence: Malice, Ill-Will
Chapter 15 - Stage of Offence: Stubbornness
Chapter 16 - Stage of Offence: Treachery
Chapter 17 - Stage of Offence: Demonization
Chapter 18 - Offences: How to Overcome Them
Chapter 19 - How to Protect Yourself from Being Offended
Ending Credits

Related Books